Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 9 of 9 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"thedeads"
[etree]Grace Potter and the Nocturnals Live at Stanwix Triangle, Pittsburgh Arts Festival on 2007-06-05 - Grace Potter and the Nocturnals
*********24-Bit/48kHz Fileset. NOT INTENDED FOR AUDIO CD-R's********** 01. Intro 02. Nothing But The Water 'Part 1' 03. Nothing But The Water 'Part 2' 04. Mastermind >>> 05. Treat Me Right 06. Stop The Bus 07. Ah Mary 08. Mr. Columbus 09. Ain't No Time 10. Apologies 11. Lose Some Time 12. Here's To The Meantime 13. If I Was From Paris 14. Watching You Encore 15. The Big White Gate A Team Pittsburgh recording!
Keywords: Grace Potter; AKG; AKG 483; Sound Devices 722; 722; Bean
Downloads: 433 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grace Potter and the Nocturnals Live at Allgood Festival on 2006-07-15 - Grace Potter and the Nocturnals
Grace Potter & The Nocturnals July 15, 2006 Allgood Festival Marvin's Mountaintop Masontown WV *** THIS IS A 24-BIT FILESET NOT INTENDED FOR AUDIO CD *** 01 Vince Herman intro 02 Nothing But The Water pt 1 03 Nothing But The Water pt 2 04 05 06
Downloads: 1,578 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grace Potter and the Nocturnals Live at Lee's Palace on 2008-12-10 - Grace Potter and the Nocturnals
01 Be My Husband (Nina Simone) 02 Ah Mary 03 Joey 04 Sweet Hands 05 Mastermind 06 Treat Me Right 07 Aint No Time 08 Stop The Bus 09 Your Time Is Gonna Come (Led Zepplin) 10 If I Was From Paris 11 Watching You 12 Sugar 13 Paint It Black (Rolling Stones) 14 (encore break) Encore: 15 Down By The River (Neil Young) 16 Nothing But The Water Pt. I & II
Keywords: grace potter; nocturnals; toronto; lees palace
Downloads: 9,118 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grace Potter and the Nocturnals Live at Wakarusa Music Festival - Sundown Stage on 2007-06-10 - Grace Potter and the Nocturnals
01. Ah Mary 02. Ain't No Time 03. ? 04. ? 05. ? 06. Treat Me Right 07. ? 08. High As A Kite 09. Nothing But The Water
Downloads: 7,405 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grace Potter and the Nocturnals Live at WorkPlay - Theater on 2008-01-17 - Grace Potter and the Nocturnals
01. Ain't No Time 02. Treat Me Right 03. Stop The Bus 04. Here's To The Meantime 05. Belladonna 06. Joey 07. Falling or Flying 08. Pain 09. Ah Mary 10. Mastermind 11. Apologies 12. Sinking Man > 13. Delta 14. If I Was From Paris 15. Nothing But the Water > 16. Drums > 17. Nothing But The Water 18. Crowd 19. Angel Band > 20. Big White Gate 21. Jet Airliner
Keywords: schoeps; busman; workplay; jeff hatcher
Downloads: 3,649 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grace Potter and the Nocturnals Live at Workplay Theater on 2008-01-17 - Grace Potter and the Nocturnals
Grace Potter and the Nocturnals January 17th, 2008 Workplay Theater Birmingham, AL Schoeps CCM 4 Lg>Oade ACM Tascam HD-P2 DFC/ORTF @ 9ft./20 ft. from stage CF>HD>Audacity(24/48>16/44.1)>CDWAV>FLAC Taped, Transferred & Seeded by Dennis Tyler(dennistyler3819@yahoo.com) One Set Disc One 1. Ain't No Time 2. Treat Me Right 3. Stop The Bus 4. Here's To The Meantime 5. Belladonna 6. Joey 7. Falling Or Flying 8...
Downloads: 6,565 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grace Potter and the Nocturnals Live at Wakarusa Festival Revival Stage on 2007-06-09 - Grace Potter and the Nocturnals
Set One s01t01: Stop The Bus s01t02: Ah Mary s01t03: Meantime s01t04: Mastermind > s01t05: Treat Me Right s01t06: Mr. Columbus s01t07: s01t08: Nothin But The Water s01t09: If I Was From Paris s01t10: Watchin You
Downloads: 17,506 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grace Potter and the Nocturnals Live at Turner Hall on 2008-03-14 - Grace Potter and the Nocturnals
01. Tonight's The Night 02. Mastermind 03. Treat Me Right 04. Stop The Bus> 05. STop The Bus 06. Meantime 07. Night Rolls On 08. Ah Mary 09. Big White Gate 10. Ain't No Time 11. Sugar 12. Sweet Hands 13. Over Again> 14. Over Again 15. Nothing But The Water (I)> 16. Nothing But The Water (II)> 17. Nocturnal Breakdown (drums)> 18. Nothing But The Water (II) 19. Crowd 20. You're Time Is Gonna Come* * with Joe Russo and Marco Benevento
Keywords: Grace Potter and The Nocturnals; Turner Hall
Downloads: 16,602 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grace Potter and the Nocturnals Live at The Allen Room on 2008-02-21 - Grace Potter and the Nocturnals
Ain't No Time Treat Me Right Mastermind Stop The Bus Here's To The Meantime Can't See Through Ragged Company Ah Mary Sugar Lose Some Time Apologies Over Again Nothing But The Water I Nothing But The Water II Drums Nothing But The Water II (reprise) Nothing But The Water I (reprise) Big White Gate
Keywords: grace potter; nocturnals; allen room; nyc; at943; pmd620
Downloads: 34,769 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)